What's On

 
arrow&v

Monday 4th July 2022

Live Painted Horse Lecture Demonstration

Lecture Demonstration

Parklands Equestrian Centre

Picture1.png

Thursday 14th July 2022

Anatomy of the Head for health, performance, bridle fit and design

Practical Course

The Cavalier Centre, Shropshire

Picture1.png

Thursday 28th July 2022

Massage for Horses

Day Course for Horse Owners

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Friday 29th July 2022

Pilates for Horses

Day Course for Horse Owners

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Thursday 4th and Friday 5th August 2022

Anatomy and Biomechanics Course for Saddlery Professionals

Course for Saddlery Professionals

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Thursday 11th and Friday 12th August 2022

The Hoof and Beyond Conference

Equine Podiatry UK Conference

Bristol Memorial Stadium

Picture1.png

Thursday 25th August 2022

Massage for Horses

Day Course for Horse Owners

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Friday 26th August 2022

Pilates for Horses

Day Course for Horse Owners

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Monday 12th and Tuesday 13th September 2022

Fascia Release Techniques

CPD Course for Equine Therapy Professionals

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Thursday 15th and Friday 16th September 2022

Myofascial Chains and Techniques

CPD Course for Equine Therapy Professionals

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th September 2022

Joint Mobilisations and Musculoskeletal Testing

CPD Course for Equine Therapy Professionals

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Wednesday 5th October 2022

The Biomechanics of Lateral Work

Webinar

Webinar with Gillian Higgins

Picture1.png

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

The Biomechanics of Transitions

Webinar

Webinar with Gillian Higgins

Picture1.png

Saturday 26th November 2022

Recognising Pain-Related Poor Performance with Dr Sue Dyson

CPD Course for Equestrian Professionals

Online Seminar for Equestrian Professionals

Picture1.png

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Striving for Straightness

Webinar

Webinar with Gillian Higgins

Picture1.png