arrow&v

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Muscular Misconceptions: All about the muscles on which we sit...

Webinar

Webinar with Gillian Higgins

Picture1.png

Saturday 12th February 2022

Digestive Anatomy, Feeding and Nutrition

1-Day Online Seminar

Day with Gillian Higgins & Clare MacLeod

Picture1.png

Saturday 19th February 2022

Training the Brain

Online Course for Equestrian Professionals

Online Day Course with Dr Andrew Hemmings

Picture1.png

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

Head Anatomy related to bridle fit and design

Webinar

Webinar with Gillian Higgins

Picture1.png

Wednesday 6th April 2022

Bending Biomechanics: Exercises to Improve Lateral Suppleness

Webinar

Webinar with Gillian Higgins

Picture1.png

Thursday 14th April 2022

An Evening Lecture Demonstration with Gillian Higgins

Lecture Demonstration

Netherton Equestrian, Perth, Scotland

Picture1.png

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Understanding and Improving Engagement and Collection

Webinar

Webinar with Gillian Higgins

Picture1.png

Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th May 2022

Assessing Posture and Movement

Course for Equestrian Professionals

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Thursday 19th May 2022

Massage for Horses

Day Course for Horse Owners

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Friday 20th May 2022

Pilates for Horses

Day Course for Horse Owners

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th May 2022

Applied Biomechanics, Posture and Training

Course for Equestrian Professionals

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Wednesday 1st June 2022

Interactive Applied Anatomy

Course for Equestrian Professionals

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Thursday 9th & Friday 10th June 2022

Developing Palpation

CPD Course for Equine Therapy Professionals

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st June 2022

Fascia Release Techniques

CPD Course for Equine Therapy Professionals

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th June 2022

Myofascial Chains and Techniques

CPD Course for Equine Therapy Professionals

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Thursday 28th July 2022

Massage for Horses

Day Course for Horse Owners

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Friday 29th July 2022

Pilates for Horses

Day Course for Horse Owners

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Thursday 25th August 2022

Massage for Horses

Day Course for Horse Owners

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Friday 26th August 2022

Pilates for Horses

Day Course for Horse Owners

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Monday 12th & Tuesday 13th September 2022

Fascia Release Techniques

CPD Course for Equine Therapy Professionals

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Thursday 15th & Friday 16th September 2022

Myofascial Chains and Techniques

CPD Course for Equine Therapy Professionals

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Monday 19th & Tuesday 20th September 2022

Joint Mobilisations and Musculoskeletal Testing

CPD Course for Equine Therapy Professionals

Wavendon Grange, Leicestershire

Picture1.png

Horses Inside Out and Gillian Higgins offer a comprehensive range of equine anatomy events and horse biomechanics courses for the enthusiastic amateur and equestrian professional. If you are after something that is not listed above do not hesitate to get in touch.

You can also find online lectures, video courses and recorded webinars in our ACADEMY